Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 16 days, 22 hours, 34 minutes,95%
Sunrise: 18:00
Sunset: 18:00
Daylight:
Moonrise: 18:00
Moonset: 18:00
Waning Gibbous
95% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Thu, 05-Sep-2019 10:10pm CDT
06 September 2019 03:10 GMT
Fri, 13-Sep-2019 11:33pm CDT
14 September 2019 04:33 GMT
Sat, 21-Sep-2019 9:41pm CDT
22 September 2019 02:41 GMT
Sat, 28-Sep-2019 1:26pm CDT
28 September 2019 18:26 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Wed, 20-Mar-2019 4:58pm CDT
20 March 2019 21:58 GMT
Fri, 21-Jun-2019 10:54am CDT
21 June 2019 15:54 GMT
Mon, 23-Sep-2019 2:50am CDT
23 September 2019 07:50 GMT
Sat, 21-Dec-2019 10:19pm CST
22 December 2019 04:19 GMT